Photos with Santa

It's the most wonderful time of the year! Time for the kids to sit with Santa and share their holiday wish list. Celebrate the holidays at Newport on the Levee with a memorable visit with Santa! Santa will be waiting for you and is ready to hear all your holiday wishes!

And for parents? Don't let these magical moments get away! Capture these special moments with a Santa photo. Various photo packages are available (packages and prices to be announced soon). Santa will be located on the Mezzanine level of the Gallery Building, at the top of the escalator. 

 

Santa will be available for photos from 12 - 5 p.m. on the dates below: 

*Santa may take occasional breaks to feed the reindeer.

*Please be advised that Santa must check back with the North Pole by 5:00pm to be sure the elves stay on task! The line will close at the photographers discretion once the number of guests meets the capacity for Santa to fly out on schedule.

Saturday November 25

Sunday November 26

Saturday December 2

Sunday December 3

Saturday December 9

Sunday December 10

Saturday December 16

Sunday December 17

Friday December 22

Saturday December 23