NPL-26.jpg

CONTACT US

Advertising


Want to reach Newport on the Levee's unique, captive audience? We offer a multitude of digital and on-site advertising opportunities throughout property. Emily Narchus North American Properties emily.narchus@naproperties.com




Concierge


From the minute you arrive, there's no convenience, amentiy, detail or desire that Newport on the Levee can't thoughtfully and expertly fulfill. Club Newport on the Levee (859) 878-2001 Visit Page




Filming/Photography


With the Ohio River and Downtown Cincinatti in the horizon, Newport on the Levee makes for a beautiful backdrop and the perfect place for your next photo-op and filming location. Emily Narchus North American Properties emily.narchus@naproperties.com




Management Office


Newport on the Levee's Management Office, located on P1, oversees all retailers, restaurants and service providers throughout the Levee. Kim Caniff Office Coordinator (859) 815-1388 kim.caniff@newportonthelevee.com




Marketing & Events


Interested in partnering with our Marketing & Events team and learning more about upcoming happenings? Newport on the Levee hosts dozens of events per year offering a wide array of activities for people of all ages to enjoy. Kaitlyn Stories North American Properties kaitlyn.storie@naproperties.com




Media Inquiries


For media inquiries, please contact our PR team. Britni Johnson PR@naproperties.com




Office Leasing


Make business a pleasure by bringing your company to Newport on the Levee's office space. Newport on the Levee makes the perfect setting for businesses who want to attract and retain top talent across any industry. Todd Pease JLL todd.pease@am.jll.com




Retail Leasing


Interested in opening a store or restaurant at Newport on the Levee? Please complete this form or email Brooke. Brooke Massey North American Properties brooke.massey@naproperties.com




Security


Our security team operates 24 hours a day and is always happy to assist you. Call Newport on the Levee Security at (859) 581-9000 Dalton Pritt Security Director dalton.pritt@garda.com




Social Media


Interested in partnering with our social media team on an exciting new project or have feedback for how we can improve our channels? Drop us an email below. Haley Moloney North American Properties haley.moloney@naproperties.com




Specialty Leasing


For temporary pop-up shops, kiosks, or retail merchandising units, please contact Shannon Dyess. Shannon Dyess North American Properties shannon.dyess@naproperties.com




Sponsorship


Newport on the Levee partners with select companies that align with our brand by providing unique experiential marketing opportunities. Host your launch event at the Levee, sample new products or sponsor one of our signature events. Emily Narchus North American Properties emily.narchus@naproperties.com




Where to Stay


Aloft Newport on the Levee Situated just across the river from downtown Cincinnati, Aloft Newport on the Levee is ideally situated in the entertainment district and near exciting attractions such as Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati Art Museum and the Newport Aquarium. Find comfort in our spacious rooms and suites with sleek and stylish decor, 55-inch flat-screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi. (859) 916-5306 Lytle Park Hotel With its alluring mix of classic charm and modern luxury, inviting accommodations, and exceptional services and amenities, Lytle Park Hotel has everything you need to make your getaway a bit more special. 513-621-4500