Get In Touch With Us

  • Advertising & Sponsorships

    Want to reach Newport on the Levee’s unique, captive audience? We offer a multitude of digital and on-site advertising opportunities throughout property.

    Emily Narchus
    North American Properties
    emily.narchus@naproperties.com

    If you are interested in becoming involved in our events or learning more about sponsorship opportunities, please complete the application in the link here.

  • Concierge

    From the minute you arrive, there’s no convenience, amenity, detail or desire that Newport on the Levee can’t thoughtfully and expertly fulfill.

    (859) 878-2001
    concierge@newportonthelevee.com

  • Filming/Photography

    With the Ohio River and Downtown Cincinnati in the horizon, Newport on the Levee makes for a beautiful backdrop and the perfect place for your next photo-op and filming location.

    Emily Narchus
    North American Properties
    emily.narchus@naproperties.com

  • Management Office

    Newport on the Levee’s Management Office, located on P1 (Third Street Level), oversees all retailers, restaurants and service providers throughout the Levee.

    Hours
    Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM

    Kim Caniff
    North American Properties
    (859) 291-0550
    kim.caniff@newportonthelevee.com

  • Marketing & Events

    Interested in partnering with our Marketing & Events team and learning more about upcoming happenings? Newport on the Levee hosts dozens of events per year offering a wide array of activities for people of all ages to enjoy.

    Cassandra Pennington
    North American Properties
    cassandra.pennington@naproperties.com

  • Media Inquiries

    For media and public relations inquiries, please contact our PR team at PR@naproperties.com.

  • Office Leasing

    Make business a pleasure by bringing your company to Newport on the Levee’s office space. Newport on the Levee makes the perfect setting for businesses who want to attract and retain top talent across any industry.

    Todd Pease
    Jones Lang LaSalle
    todd.pease@am.jll.com

  • Retail Leasing

    Interested in opening a store or restaurant at Newport on the Levee? Please complete this form or email us below.

    Terry Ohnmeis
    (513) 763-3059
    terry.ohnmeis@cushwake.com

    Andrew Sellet
    (513) 763-3053
    andrew.sellet@cushwake.com

  • Security

    Our security team operates 24 hours a day and is always happy to assist you at (859) 581-9000.

  • Social Media

    Interested in partnering with our social media team on an exciting new project or have feedback for how we can improve our channels? Drop us an email below.

    Reese Tittle
    North American Properties
    reese.tittle@naproperties.com

  • Specialty Leasing

    For temporary pop-up shops, kiosks, or retail merchandising units, please contact John Thursby.

    John Thursby
    North American Properties
    john.thursby@naproperties.com

    If you are interested in becoming involved in our events or learning more about sponsorship opportunities, please complete the application in the link here.